Academic Affairs:

Academic Advisor: Terrie Kalesse
Phone: (302) 831-0836
Fax: (302) 831-7399

Alpha Omega Epsilon (A.O.E.)

Alpha Omega Epsilon is a professional sorority founded in 1983 that promotes friendship, leadership, and professionalism to all members of the organization, our community, and our professions.


President: Catherine M. Morse 
1st Vice President: Francesca Speranza 
2nd Vice President: Erica M. Comber 
Secretary:  Erica J. Rossetti 
Treasurer: Caroline L. Koriakin 
Membership Educator: Alexandra V. Bailey 
Academic/Scholarship Chair: Alison D. Jones 
Alumni Relations Chair: Kaitlyn E. Krewson
Apparel Chair: Marisa A. Myrick
CAP Chair: Rachel W. Muzzelo
Community Service Chair: Ashlee Autore
Convention Chair: Alison D. Jones
Fundraising Chair: Christina T. Lawless
Greek Week Chairs: Samantha A. Hoffman & Hannah K. Roberts
Historian: Kathleen R. Buza
Philanthropy Chairs: Erica M. Loudermilk & Grace McIlvain
Professional Chair: Anna K. Bradley
Recruitment Chairs:  Jacqueline E. Kelley & Rachel Straub
Risk Managment Chair: Nora Alalou
Social Co-Chairs: Danielle De Vries  & Sheridan Wood
Sunshine Chair: Clare Wunder
Webmaster: Maelyn Arcodia

Bookmark and Share